Download the Tracy|Driscoll App - Google Play Apple

OUR TEAM

Seasoned professionals who never stop learning – that’s the Tracy-Driscoll Team.
Your personalized team will include specialists in the areas that are most important to you and your unique needs.

Owners / Principals

Rich Caruso
Secretary/Treasurer
Phone: 860.589.3434 Ext: 151
rcaruso@tracy-driscoll.com

Brian Dehm 
President
Phone: 860.589.3434 Ext: 142
bkdehm@tracy-driscoll.com

Bob McFadden 
Partner
Phone: 860.589.3434 Ext: 122
rrmcfadden@tracy-driscoll.com

Mike Rivers, AAI
Senior Vice President 
Phone: 860.589.3434 Ext: 133
mrivers@tracy-driscoll.com

Administration

Rebecca Doyle
Operations Manager/CFO
Phone: 860.506.2393
rdoyle@tracy-driscoll.com

Elizabeth Santiago
Receptionist
Phone: 860.589.3434
esantiago@tracy-driscoll.com

Gina Carlson
Administrative Assistant
gcarlson@tracy-driscoll.com

Accounting

Diana DeLeo 
Accounting
Phone: 860.506.2383
ddeleo@tracy-driscoll.com

Agents / Sales

Norman Dorval 
Sales Executive
Phone: 860.506.2391
ndorval@tracy-driscoll.com

Kathleen Haugh 
Sales Executive
Phone: 860.506.2397
khaugh@tracy-driscoll.com

Benjamin LewisBenjamin Lewis
Sales Executive
Phone: 860.506.2404
blewis@tracy-driscoll.com

Michael Preleski 
Sales Executive
Phone: 860.506.2388
mpreleski@tracy-driscoll.com

Janice StrasserJanice Strasser
Sales Executive
Phone: 860.506.2387
jstrasser@tracy-driscoll.com

Lynn VeronesiLynn McCool
Sales Executive
Phone: 860.314.4596
lmccool@tracy-driscoll.com

Commercial Lines

Donna Ketchum
Commercial Lines Account Analyst
Phone: 860.506.2398
dketchum@tracy-driscoll.com

Becky Howard
Commercial Lines Account Executive
Phone: 860.314.4592
bhoward@tracy-driscoll.com

Lynn A. Pernal
Commercial Lines Marketing Specialist
Phone: 860.314.4584 Ext: 145
lpernal@tracy-driscoll.com

Marissa Sylvester
Commercial Lines Account Executive
Phone: 860.314.4590
msylvester@tracy-driscoll.com

Pamela Tedesco, AAI
Commercial Lines Account Executive
Phone: 860.314.4591
ptedesco@tracy-driscoll.com

Christine Nardi
Commercial Lines Account Executive
Phone: 860.314.4587
cnardi@tracy-driscoll.com

Sandy VanDeusen
Commercial Lines Account Executive
Phone: 860.589.3434 Ext: 184
svandeusen@tracy-driscoll.com

Allesandra Caponigro
Commercial Lines Account Executive
Phone: 860.314.4599 Ext: 134
acaponigro@tracy-driscoll.com

Sarah Atwater
Commercial Lines Marketing Specialist
Phone: 860.314.4581
satwater@tracy-driscoll.com

Personal Lines

Lisa Rhodes
Personal Lines Marketing Specialist
Phone: 860.314.4585
lrhodes@tracy-driscoll.com

Sandra Caron
Personal Lines Account Analyst
Phone: 860.506.2392
scaron@tracy-driscoll.com

Dora Karwowski
Personal Lines Account Executive
Phone: 860.314.4594
dkarwowski@tracy-driscoll.com

Sherry Cazzetta
Personal Lines Account Executive
Phone: 860.506.2381
scazzetta@tracy-driscoll.com

Lynn Quinn
Personal Lines Account Executive
Phone: 860.314.4597
lquinn@tracy-driscoll.com

Audra Nelson
Personal Lines Marketing Specialist
Phone: 860.314.4595
anelson@tracy-driscoll.com

Steve Drouin
Personal Lines Marketing Specialist
Phone: 860.506.2384
sdrouin@tracy-driscoll.com

Life / Medical / Financial

Ashley Anton
Healthcare Account Executive
Phone: 860.314.4593
aanton@tracy-driscoll.com

Nancy Caron
Benefits Liaison
Phone: 860.506.2385
ncaron@tracy-driscoll.com

Andrea Fletcher
Healthcare Account Executive
Phone: 860.506.2394
afletcher@tracy-driscoll.com

Jesse Csida
Sales Executive
Phone: 860.506.2390
jcsida@tracy-driscoll.com

Debra Caruso Debra Caruso
Medicare Sales Executive
Phone: 860.314.4589
dcaruso@tracy-driscoll.com

Ryan AllaireRyan Allaire
Sales Executive
Phone: 860.506.2382
rallaire@tracy-driscoll.com